Our Partnership Managers

Our Partnership Management team offers you the framework and accountability to grow your business on the path of success.


You'll find our team approachable and insightful. And with a dedicated Partnership Manager ready to take your call, you'll feel heard and supported as your business evolves over time.

All Choice members are assigned a dedicated Partnership Manager based on their location. You'll enjoy flexible support from your personal Partnership Manager, whenever you need it. Whether you need assistance with software and technology, compliance issues or product solutions, your Partnership Manager will be on hand to assist your unique business needs by email, telephone and face-to-face.

NSW/ACT


Robbie De Bari

Robbie De Bari

Partnership Manager

0448 700 510

Robbie.Debari@caservices.net.au

Glenn Williams

Glenn Williams

Partnership Manager

0402 412 436

Glenn.J.Williams@caservices.net.au

Cas Wright

Casandra Wright

Partnership Manager

0477 390 280

Casandra.Wright@caservices.net.au

VIC/TAS


Chris Vellios

Chris Vellios

Partnership Manager

0428 244 833

Chris.Vellios@caservices.net.au

Wendi Kent

Wendi Kent

Partnership Manager

0400 003 140

Wendi.Kent@caservices.net.au

Daniel Scollo

Daniel Scollo

Partnership manager

0472 872 023

Daniel.Scollo@caservices.net.au

WA


Nicole Shepherd

Nicole Shepherd

Partnership Manager

0417 173 111

nicole.shepherd@caservices.net.au

Simon Pullen

Simon Pullen

Partnership Manager

0407 387 957

Simon.Pullen@caservices.net.au

QLD


Elizabeth Cree

Elizabeth Cree

Partnership Manager

0437 059 123

elizabeth.x.cree@caservices.net.au

Bruce Vale

Bruce Vale

Partnership Manager

0475 949 673

Bruce.R.Vale@caservices.net.au

SA/NT


Angela D'angelo

Angela D'Angelo

Partnership Manager

0476 834 254

Angela.Dangelo@caservices.net.au

Luke Hunyadi

Luke Hunyadi

Partnership Manager

0477 723 838

Luke.Hunyadi@caservices.net.au