Our Partnership Managers

Our Partnership Management team offers you the framework and accountability to grow your business on the path of success.


You'll find our team approachable and insightful. With a dedicated Partnership Manager ready to take your call, you'll feel heard and supported as your business evolves over time.

All Choice members are assigned a dedicated Partnership Manager based on their location. You'll enjoy flexible support from your personal Partnership Manager, whenever you need it. Whether you need assistance with software and technology, compliance issues or product solutions, your Partnership Manager will be on hand to assist your unique business needs by email, telephone and face-to-face.

NSW/ACT


Robbie De Bari

Robbie De Bari

Partnership Manager

0448 700 510

Robbie.Debari@caservices.net.au

Cas Wright

Casandra Wright

Partnership Manager

0477 390 280

Casandra.Wright@caservices.net.au

VIC/TAS


Chris Vellios

Chris Vellios

Partnership Manager

0428 244 833

Chris.Vellios@caservices.net.au

Wendi Kent

Wendi Kent

Partnership Manager

0400 003 140

Wendi.Kent@caservices.net.au

Perry  Papadimitropoulos

Perry Papadimitropoulos

Partnership Manager

0448306849

Perry.Papadimitropoulos@caservices.net.au

WA


Nicole Shepherd

Nicole Shepherd

Partnership Manager

0417 173 111

nicole.shepherd@caservices.net.au

Simon Pullen

Simon Pullen

Partnership Manager

0407 387 957

Simon.Pullen@caservices.net.au

QLD


Elizabeth Cree

Elizabeth Cree

Partnership Manager

0437 059 123

elizabeth.x.cree@caservices.net.au

SA/NT


Luke Hunyadi

Luke Hunyadi

Partnership Manager

0477 723 838

Luke.Hunyadi@caservices.net.au